travelswiss.info
GUIDES DE TOURISME DE LA SUISSE

GENÈVE | MONTREUX | ZÜRICH | LUCERNE | LAUSANNE | PRABORGNE | LUGANO | ST MORITZ | GRINDELWALD | DAVOS | SCUOL | BERNE
PARC NATIONAL SUISSE

Canton des Grissons
 Davos
 St Moritz
 Scuol
 Klosters
 Parc National Suisse
Canton de Tessin
 Lugano
 "Palm Express" Carpostal
Nord Central
 Zürich
 Lucerne
 Stein-Am-Rhein
 
Travel Links
Searching for affordable Beauty School? Check out La James College
doors
Formation DIF : Droit individuel à la formation
Looking for a hotel in coburg? Hotels in Coburg only hotels from insiders
New Page 1  


Il est difficile d'imaginer que un pays d'immense beauté alpestre décide singulièrement d'assigner une section dans son territoire à s'appeler un parc national. La vérité est ce 170 kilomètre carré d'inspirer le désert alpestre a été établie en 1914 pour offrir une expérience particulièrement différente des Alpes suisses.

C'est probablement le seul parc national dans le monde qui est annoncé dans 5 langues différentes - Swiss National Park en anglais, Schweizerischer Nationalpark en allemand, Parc Naziunal Svizzer dans Romansh, Parc National Suisse en français, et Parco Nazionale Svizzero en italien.

De Scuol, j'ai pris le train allant vers le sud à Zernez, où un autobus de poteau de matrice patiemment attendu pour les passagers de train se dirigeant dans le parc. Le voyage de Zernez au centre de visiteur fournit des vistas étonnants des montagnes. La route étroite de montagne est légèrement terrifiante pour un si grand autobus mais le chauffeur de bus a semblé avoir maîtrisé en négociant les coudes fermés pendant tant d'années.

Dans quelques minutes de Zernez, l'autobus a fait un arrêt à la Chambre de parc national, mais je n'ai pas débarqué là. Environ 20 minutes loin l'autobus a fait son arrêt chez Il Fuorn, duquel j'ai décidé d'oser autour. L'hôtel gentil Il Fuorn est l'une des seules deux options de logement en parc national. Derrière les mensonges d'hôtel une traînée de hausse courte le long de beau jet rapide-débordant de Fuorn. D'autres hausses ont indiqué un paysage plus beau des montagnes environnantes. Cette traînée est facile et appropriée évalués presque à chacun.


 

Accueil | Liens

travelswiss.info
YOUR INDEPENDENT TRAVEL GUIDES TO SWITZERLAND
 

GENEVA | MONTREUX | ZURICH | LUZERN | LAUSANNE | ZERMATT | LUGANO | ST MORITZ | GRINDELWALD | DAVOS | SCUOL | BERN
SWISS NATIONAL PARK

Upper & Lower Engadin
 Davos
 St Moritz
 Scuol
 Klosters
 Swiss National Park
Canton of Ticino
 Lugano
 "Palm Express" Postal Bus
North & Central
 Zürich
 Luzern
 Stein-Am-Rhein
 
Travel Links

New Page 1  


It is hard to imagine a country of immense alpine beauty peculiarly decides to allocate a section in its territory to be called a national park. Truth is this 170-sq-km of inspiring alpine wilderness was established in 1914 to offer a particularly different experience in the Swiss Alps.

It is probably the only national park in the world that is officially mentioned in 5 different languages – Swiss National Park in English, Schweizerischer Nationalpark in German, Parc Naziunal Svizzer in Romansh, Parc National Suisse in French, and Parco Nazionale Svizzero in Italian.

From Scuol, I took the southbound train to Zernez, where a Die Post bus patiently awaited for the train passengers heading into the park. The journey from Zernez to the visitor center provides amazing vistas of the highlands. The narrow mountain road is somewhat terrifying for such a large bus but the bus driver seemed to have mastered in negotiating the sharp bends for so many years.

Within a few minutes from Zernez, the bus made a stop at the National Park House, but I did not disembark there. Some 20 minutes away the bus made its stop at Il Fuorn, from which I decided to venture around. The nice Hotel Il Fuorn is one of the only two lodging options in the national park. Behind the hotel lies a short hiking trail along beautiful swift-flowing Fuorn stream. Further hikes revealed more beautiful scenery of the surrounding mountains. This trail is rated easy and suitable for almost everyone.


 

Home | Links